Events

  • May 2 Thu
  • May 4 Sat
  • May 5 Sun
  • May 7 Tue
    • CPR 8:30 AM 3 PM (Lakeside High School-1-Media Center (75))
      • Events
  • May 8 Wed
    • CPR 8:30 AM 3 PM (Lakeside High School-1-Media Center (75))
      • Events
  • May 9 Thu
    • CPR 8:30 AM 3 PM (Lakeside High School-1-Media Center (75))
      • Events
    • Tech rep wrap -up meeting 3:30 PM 4:30 PM (Lakeside High School-1-Media Center (75))
      • Events
  • May 11 Sat
  • May 12 Sun
  • May 14 Tue
  • May 15 Wed
  • May 16 Thu
  • May 17 Fri
    • Model UN 3 PM 6 PM (Lakeside High School-1-LGI (250))
      • Events
    • ABC Graduation 5 PM 10 PM (Lakeside High School-1-Auditorium (1000), Lakeside High School-1-Cafeteria (500), Lakeside High School-1-Green Room (20))
      • Events
  • May 18 Sat
  • May 19 Sun
  • May 20 Mon
  • May 21 Tue
    • LHS graduation 6 PM 11 PM (LHS auditorium, gym I and commons, Lakeside High School-1-Auditorium (1000), Lakeside High School-1-Cafeteria (500), Lakeside High School-1-Gym I (500))
      • Events
  • May 22 Wed
    • Award Night 6 PM 7 PM (Lakeside High School-1-LGI (250))
      • Events
  • May 23 Thu
    • LHS-A-Tech graduation 8:30 AM 2:30 PM (LHS gym & auditorium, Lakeside High School-1-Auditorium (1000), Lakeside High School-1-Gym I (500))
      • Events
    • LHS SPRING SPORTS BANQUET 5 PM 8 PM (auditorium, LGI, Media Center, cafeteria, Lakeside High School-1-Auditorium (1000), Lakeside High School-1-Cafeteria (500), Lakeside High School-1-LGI (250), Lakeside High School-1-Media Center (75))
      • Events
  • May 29 Wed
    • Wildfire-LHS-rehersals 4 PM 8 PM (LHS auditorium, gym I and II, commons and kitchen, Lakeside High School-1-Auditorium (1000), Lakeside High School-1-Cafeteria (500))
      • Events
  • May 30 Thu
    • Wildfire-LHS-rehersals 4 PM 8 PM (LHS auditorium, gym I and II, commons and kitchen, Lakeside High School-1-Auditorium (1000), Lakeside High School-1-Cafeteria (500), Lakeside High School-1-Gym I (500), Lakeside High School-1-Gym II (400))
      • Events
  • May 31 Fri
    • Wildfire-LHS-rehersals 4 PM 8 PM (LHS auditorium, gym I and II, commons and kitchen, Lakeside High School-1-Auditorium (1000), Lakeside High School-1-Cafeteria (500), Lakeside High School-1-Gym I (500), Lakeside High School-1-Gym II (400))
      • Events
Loading...